We guarantee you absolute privacy. We never ask for more information than we need to conduct our services. The information you give us, including materials uploaded, is only shared with the specialists that work on your paper.
Here is the data we normally collect:
Full name - to get acquainted and to make sure we are connecting with the right person.
Email - we use it as the main means of communication to send you an account password, ask questions while working on your documents, notify you of finished orders, and ask for your feedback.
Phone number - we use it to let you know when the work on your paper is complete and to discuss important details in the process. This way we can prevent any misunderstanding and unnecessary delays. But most of the time we would still use email.
Subject of study - we need it to assign the best matching editor (proofreader) on the subject of your paper.
If needed, all you need to do is to log in to your profile, then click ‘Account’ and then ‘Delete account.’ After clicking the link, your account information, including all your orders, will be erased irrevocably.
No one, except our Customer Support specialists, who are members of the team that deal with payments and supervise the overall process. Experts who work on your paper or any third party don’t have any access to your personal information.
Your data and files are only stored on our servers during the work process and for the duration of 12 months after the job is complete. We never publish, sell, share, or otherwise disclose information you provide us with.
These are not just words for us. All our employees are fully aware that privacy is highly significant for our services’ reputation. All of us take complete customer satisfaction seriously.
Anyone who edited, proofread or interacted with your data in any other way is bound to delete it from their devices when the order is complete.
We use secure connection to encrypt data, so third parties cannot intercept it during the transaction between you and the website. You are sending the files and personal details through the secure channel. The green “padlock” icon near the website address indicates that security is enabled.
For 12 months, the first and the last versions of your paper remain on our server if not deleted by you earlier.
For 12 months, we keep the results of the Plagiarism Checker and the Checked Content as well.
If you delete your files through your profile, they will no longer exist.
Email: [email protected].